BUSINESS Genius Account Terms:
– Please note that the amount paid is the cost of activating the (Classic Genius Account) account. You will receive your password and username, activate the account and register. You will obtain the above-mentioned features immediately after registration. In the case of paying Deposit, you can benefit from the discounts and services, but you cannot use it. Vouchers only after completing the full amount.
– Please note that if you use one of the features or services mentioned above, you will not be able to recover the value of activating the tourism program and your aforementioned account. In the event that any of the mentioned services are not provided by the personal sponsor, you can send them via our e-mail or use them through online chat 24 hours a day. All days of the week.
– You can submit any service request or any advance reservation through this email only or through the customer service number registered on our website, taking into account the use of one free voucher for each reservation.
– Please note that we do not belong to any other company, and the e-mail messages that are circulated between valued customers are what confirm the customer’s use of one of the membership features, and it is like a contract that both parties are bound by, knowing that your e-mail is what the customer provided to us.
– Please note that this offer was presented at your request from the sales manager for your account, and no amount will be paid yet, and that the email will be sent to you after payment is the one that proves your rights, privileges, and services, which you will do after choosing your category.